TooLinks review - The new "unlimited" subscription platform ♾️

✋ Don't lose any more backlinks ❌
Losing links = the WORST signal for Google 📉
With VeriBacklink, monitor your links and keep control of your SEO!

Register for free and get 100 free links

Do you want to increase the visibility of your website? Are conventional SEO solutions no longer enough to achieve this goal? Nowadays, netlinking sites make your job easier. They offer services that enable you tobuy or sell backlinks. This type of service is aimed at all types of website publishers, as well as advertisers. So, whatever the topic you're dealing with, netlinking platforms can meet your expectations. But before you get started, you also need to choose the right site to register with. TooLinks is one of these specialized platforms. Still young on the market, I tested this netlinking platform to find good spots, but also to sell links. I give you my feedback in this review.

Creation date :2023
Number of Partner Sites :Around 100 sites
Price range :From 89 euros to 489 euros per month
Possible delegation :❌ No

Highlights
  • Flexible subscription system offering good value for money.
  • Automatic publication of links, simplifying the process for the advertiser.
  • A variety of offers to suit different budgets and needs.
  • Ease of use with a simple registration process.
Weak points
  • Limited number of partner sites, lack of diversity in available choices.
  • A young platform, still lacking brand awareness and extensive market presence.

Introducing the Toolinks platform

TooLinks is a fairly simple netlinking platform. young on the market. However, TooLinks is a subsidiary of netlinking giant Ereferer. TooLinks' main activity is to offer a range of sponsored links. Advertisers can acquire these backlinks from a specific catalog available on the TooLinks platform. On this catalog, I was able to find a large number of publisher websites with a variety of themes. They can meet a variety of needs.

How the Toolinks platform works

Registration

Like all sites offering netlinking services, the adventure begins with the TooLinks registration phase. To do so, start by clicking on the "Register" button on the TooLinks homepage.

You will then be redirected to the registration page, where you will be asked to follow 2 successive steps. For the first step, you'll be asked to inform your :

  • First name
  • Last name
  • Email address
  • Password to be confirmed

The next step provides information on :

  • Your country
  • Your city of residence
  • Your company name
  • VAT number

Complete this step by ticking the acceptance of the TooLinks T&Cs. You can then click on the finish button and you'll be redirected to the platform's dashboard interface. However, you can't do anything until you've viewed the registration validation e-mail. By clicking on the validation link, you'll be taken to the TooLinks interface, ready to use. 

Link selection and acquisition

 TooLinks catalog

Like all netlinking sites, TooLinks helps you to find the ideal spots to optimize your netlinking campaign. So, to get a quality link, after logging onto the platform, you'll be redirected to the catalog of TooLinks partner publisher sites. This catalog can be found under the "find a site" tab in the platform menu.

In the catalog, you'll see that initially, all domain names are masked. You can only access them by taking out a subscription. To do this, you have the type of subscription plan that allows access to sites under each domain name. So, for the best websites with good scores on Toolinks metrics, you'll see "premium plan" or "advanced plan". For basic websites, you'll see "general plan".

The choice of plan

However, in order to allow new advertisers to test and see the quality of the sites proposed, TooLinks allows them to access to 3 domain names. The platform also allows you to filter publisher sites available in our catalog. The aim is to optimize your choice. You can filter the available sites according to different criteria, such as :

  • the category
  • Trust flow (TF)
  • Reference domains (RD)
  • True type font (TTF)
  • Domain authority
  • The authority page
  • The type of plan on which the site is registered

It also shows the categorization of each domain and its theme. Once you've chosen your site and plan, you can activate the plan. All you have to do is sign up for the plan that best suits your site and budget. For example, in my test, I opted for the general plan at €489 per month. TooLinks enabled me to pay with Stripe or PayPal. Once you've purchased your subscription, all you have to do as an advertiser is publish your ads on the sites of your choice.

Advantages & features of the Toolinks platform

A subscription-based netlinking site

To access Toolinks' services and launch your netlinking strategy, you need a subscription. This is what sets Toolinks apart from other platforms. For example, each publisher site is associated with one or more specific plansaccording to category and quality. Each plan has a specific price and allows you to benefit from a package of specific services. This allows you to integrate your links on hundreds of sites for a month or more. What I find interesting is that you can be visible on many sites at a low price.

Unbeatable prices

I also have to admit that, in addition to the variety of offers and subscription plans, TooLinks' rates are more than affordable. For example, with the advanced plan of 189 euros per month, you'll be entitled to publish your links on over 500 publisher sites. That's less than 0.5 euros per publication.

Automatic publication of your links

You don't have to make publications manually. All you have to do is schedule them in advance, and then everything is done automatically. The TooLinks team will take care of moderating the broadcasts.

Toolinks' weaknesses

TooLinks' main weakness is its young age. For the moment, there are very few publisher sites on the site. With time, however, and given that TooLinks is owned by Ereferer, this is likely to change.

Sell links on the platform as a publisher

During my test, I didn't see any partnership plans with external publishers. The publisher sites are owned by Toolinks.

Advertiser pricing details and how they work

As far as prices are concerned, they are mainly divided into 2 categories.

The classic plan

In this plan, you have two sub-categories of offers:

  • Visit basic plan. This plan will cost you 89 euros per month and entitles you to 150 credits, equivalent to 150 publications. You'll also benefit from 192 platforms on which to distribute your links.
  • Visit advanced plan. It costs 189 euros per month. You'll earn 500 credits, or 500 publications. You'll also be entitled to 550 publication platforms, including those in the basic plan.

With both plans, there's no limit to the number of editing actions you can take. And if you choose an annual subscription, you'll get 2 months free.

The premium pack

This pack includes 4 types of plans:

  • PBN Premium. This plan costs 139 euros a month. We give you access to 92 high-quality publisher sites with this offer. These sites have a high trust flow.
  • PBN Premium second pack. It costs 179 euros per month and gives access to 24 sites considered to be the best on the platform.
  • Google News. This offer costs 179 euros per month. You'll be entitled to 9 high-performance sites with high traffic and visibility. Admittedly, publications are made on a very limited number of sites. However, these sites have a very strong reputation and presence on the net.
  • General package. It costs 489 euros per month. It entitles you to 700 credits and over 700 sites where you can embed your links.

On these offers, you'll also get 2 months free if you opt for the yearly subscription.

Summary: review of the platform

Despite its recent presence online and in the netlinking market, TooLinks has all the makings of a big name. Its services are top-quality and stand out from the competition. And that's thanks to its subscription-based pricing policy. In fact, if you do the math properly, a publication on a site costs you 1 euro, or even less, on the classic offer. However, I have to point out that we don't yet have much choice in terms of destination sites. The platform still has only a hundred or so sites, although we can say that they have pretty good performance indicators.

To see the TooLinks website: https://www.toolinks.fr/

Follow your links at a glance

Monitor your backlinks to boost your SEO

Don't let your efforts dissolve in the chaos of the web. With VeriBacklink by your side, every backlink is a solid cornerstone of your SEO success.

Copyright © 2024 VeriBacklink

Track 100 backlinks for free and be alerted if anything happens to them! 🕵️

en_USEnglish

Avis TooLinks – La nouvelle plateforme « illimitée » en abonnement ♾️

✋ Ne perdez plus vos backlinks ❌
Perdre des liens = le PIRE signal pour Google 📉
Avec VeriBacklink, surveillez vos liens et gardez le contrôle de votre SEO !

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et obtenez 100 liens offerts

Vous voulez augmenter la visibilité de votre site web ? Les solutions de référencement SEO classiques ne vous suffisent plus pour atteindre cet objectif ? De nos jours, les sites de netlinking facilitent votre travail. Et cela, en proposant des services qui vous permettent d’acheter ou de vendre des backlinks. Ce type de service s’adresse à tous les types d’éditeurs de sites web, mais aussi aux annonceurs. Ainsi, quelle que soit la thématique vous traitez, les plateformes de netlinking peuvent répondre à vos attentes. Mais avant de se lancer, il faut aussi savoir choisir le bon site où s’inscrire. TooLinks fait partie de ces plateformes spécialisées. Encore jeune sur le marché, j’ai testé cette plateforme de netlinking pour trouver de bons spots, mais aussi pour vendre des liens. Je vous fais mon retour d’expérience dans cet avis.

Date de Création :2023
Nombre de Sites Partenaires :Environ 100 sites
Gamme de Prix :De 89 euros à 489 euros par mois
Délégation possible :❌ Non

Points forts
  • Système d’abonnement flexible offrant un bon rapport qualité-prix.
  • Publication automatique des liens, simplifiant le processus pour l’annonceur.
  • Variété d’offres adaptées à différents budgets et besoins.
  • Facilité d’utilisation avec un processus d’inscription simple.
Points faibles
  • Nombre limité de sites partenaires, manque de diversité dans les choix disponibles.
  • Jeune plateforme, manquant encore de notoriété et de présence étendue sur le marché.

Présentation de la plateforme Toolinks

TooLinks est une plateforme de netlinking assez jeune sur le marché. Cependant, il s’agit d’une filiale d’un géant du netlinking qui n’est autre qu’Ereferer. TooLinks a comme principale activité la proposition de divers liens sponsorisés. Les annonceurs peuvent faire l’acquisition de ces backlinks sur un catalogue spécifique disponible sur la plateforme de TooLinks. Sur ce catalogue, j’ai pu trouver un grand nombre de sites d’éditeurs avec des thématiques variées. Elles peuvent répondre à différents besoins.

Fonctionnement de la plateforme Toolinks

Inscription

Comme tous les sites proposant des services de netlinking, l’aventure commence par la phase de l’inscription sur TooLinks. Pour ce faire, commencez par cliquer sur le bouton « s’inscrire » sur la plage d’accueil de TooLinks.

Ceci étant, vous serez redirigé vers la page pour l’inscription qui va vous demander de suivre 2 étapes successives. Pour la première étape, on vous demande d’informer votre :

  • Prénom
  • Nom de famille
  • Adresse courriel
  • Mot de passe qu’il faudra ensuite confirmer

L’étape suivante permet de donner des informations sur :

  • Votre pays
  • La ville où vous êtes domiciliés
  • Le nom de votre entreprise
  • Son numéro de TVA

Terminez cette étape en cochant l’acceptation des CGU de TooLinks. Vous pouvez ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton terminer et serez redirigé vers l’interface du tableau de bord de la plateforme. Par contre, on ne peut rien faire tant que le mail pour la validation de votre inscription ne sera pas consulté. En cliquant sur le lien de validation, vous aurez accès à l’interface de TooLinks fonctionnelle et prête à l’emploi. 

Sélection et acquisition de liens

 Le catalogue de TooLinks

Comme tous les sites de netlinking, TooLinks vous aide à trouver les spots idéals pour optimiser votre campagne de netlinking. Ainsi, pour avoir un lien de qualité, après vous être connecté sur la plateforme, vous serez redirigé sur le catalogue des sites des éditeurs partenaires de TooLinks. Ce catalogue se trouve sous l’onglet « trouver un site » du menu de la plateforme.

Dans le catalogue, vous verrez que dans un premier temps, tous les noms de domaine sont masqués. Vous ne pouvez en avoir accès qu’après souscription à un abonnement. Pour ce faire, vous avez le type de plan d’abonnement qui permet d’accéder aux sites sous chaque nom de domaine. Ainsi, pour les meilleurs sites web avec de bons scores sur les metrics de Toolinks, il sera affiché « plan premium » ou « plan avancé ». Pour les sites web basiques, on verra la mention « plan général ».

Le choix du plan

Par contre, afin de permettre aux nouveaux annonceurs de tester et de voir la qualité des sites proposés, TooLinks permet l’accès à 3 noms de domaine. La plateforme vous permet aussi de filtrer les sites des éditeurs disponibles dans son catalogue. Cela, dans le but d’optimiser son choix. Ainsi, il est possible de filtrer les sites disponibles selon différents critères comme :

  • la catégorie
  • Le trust flow (TF)
  • Les domaines référents (RD)
  • Le true type font (TTF)
  • Le domain authority
  • La page authority
  • Le type de plan sur lequel le site est inscrit

Il permet aussi de voir la catégorisation de chaque domaine et sa thématique. Une fois le site et le plan choisis, vous pouvez effectuer l’activation du plan. Vous n’aurez ensuite qu’à vous inscrire au plan qui vous convient le mieux par rapport au site choisi et votre budget. Par exemple, dans mon test, j’ai opté pour le plan général à 489 € le mois. TooLinks m’a permis de payer par Stripe ou avec PayPal. Une fois l’abonnement acheté, en tant qu’annonceur, vous n’aurez plus qu’à faire vos publications sur les sites de vos choix.

Avantages & spécificités de la plateforme Toolinks

Un site de netlinking par abonnement

Pour accéder aux offres de Toolinks et pouvoir lancer sa stratégie de netlinking, il faut passer par un abonnement. C’est ce qui fait la différence des services de Toolinks et qui le démarque des autres plateformes. Ainsi, chaque site d’éditeur est associé à un ou des plans spécifiques, selon sa catégorie et sa qualité. Chaque plan a un tarif précis et permet de bénéficier d’un lot de services spécifiques. Cela permet d’intégrer vos liens sur une centaine de sites pendant un mois ou plus. Ce que je trouve intéressant, car on peut être visible sur de nombreux sites, à petit prix.

Des prix défiants la concurrence

Je dois aussi avouer qu’en plus de la diversité des offres et des plans d’abonnement, les tarifs de TooLinks sont plus qu’abordables. Par exemple, avec le plan avancé de 189 euros par mois, vous aurez droit à plus de 500 sites éditeurs pour la publication de vos liens. Ce qui vous revient à moins de 0.5 euro la diffusion.

Une publication automatique de vos liens

Vous n’avez pas à faire les publications manuellement. Il suffit de les programmer à l’avance et tout se fait ensuite, automatiquement. L’équipe de TooLinks se chargera de la modération des diffusions.

Points faibles de Toolinks

Le principal point faible de TooLinks est surtout lié à son jeune âge. En effet, on n’y compte pour le moment que très peu de sites éditeurs. Cependant, avec le temps et comme il s’agit d’une propriété d’Ereferer, on peut penser que cela va vite changer.

Vendre des liens sur la plateforme en tant qu’éditeur

Lors de mon test, je n’ai vu aucun plan de partenariat avec des éditeurs externes. Les sites éditeurs sont les propriétés de Toolinks.

Détails et fonctionnement des prix pour acheter en tant qu’annonceur

Concernant les tarifs, ils sont surtout catégorisés en 2.

Le plan classique

Dans ce plan, vous avez deux sous-catégories d’offres :

  • Le plan basique. Ce plan vous coûtera 89 euros par mois et vous fait bénéficier de 150 crédits, qui équivalent à 150 publications. Vous bénéficierez aussi de 192 plateformes où diffuser vos liens.
  • Le plan avancé. Il est tarifé à 189 euros mensuel. Vous gagnerez 500 crédits, soit 500 publications. Vous aurez aussi droit à 550 plateformes de publication, incluant celles du plan basique.

Sachez qu’avec les deux plans, les actions d’édition n’auront pas de limite. Et si vous choisissez un abonnement annuel, vous bénéficierez de 2 mois gratuits.

Le pack premium

Ce pack intègre 4 types de plans :

  • PBN Premium. Il s’agit d’un plan à 139 euros le mois. On vous donne accès à 92 sites d’éditeurs de haute qualité avec cette offre. Ces sites ont un trust flow élevé.
  • PBN Premium second pack. Il vous coûtera 179 euros par mois et donne accès à 24 sites considérés comme les meilleurs sur la plateforme.
  • Google News. Cette offre a un prix de 179 euros mensuel. Vous aurez droit à 9 sites ultras performants avec de gros trafics et une forte visibilité. Certes, les publications se font sur un nombre très limité de sites. Cependant, ces derniers ont une très forte réputation et présence sur le net.
  • Pack général. Il est proposé à un prix de 489 euros le mois. Il donne droit à 700 crédits et à plus de 700 sites où vous pourrez intégrer vos liens.

Sur ces offres, vous aurez aussi 2 mois gratuits si vous optez pour l’abonnement par an.

Résumé : avis sur la plateforme

Malgré sa présence récente en ligne et sur le marché du netlinking, TooLinks a tout d’un grand. Ses services sont de qualité et se démarquent de la concurrence. Et cela, grâce à sa politique de tarification par abonnement. En effet, en faisant bien le calcul, une publication sur un site vous revient à 1 euro, voire moins, sur l’offre classique. Toutefois, je dois noter qu’on n’a pas encore beaucoup de choix en termes de sites de destination. La plateforme ne compte encore qu’une centaine de sites, même si on peut dire qu’ils ont d’assez bons indicateurs de performance.

Pour voir le site de TooLinks : https://www.toolinks.fr/

Suivez vos liens en un clin d’oeil

Surveillez & monitorez vos backlinks pour booster votre SEO

Ne laissez pas vos efforts se dissoudre dans le chaos du web. Avec VeriBacklink à vos côtés, chaque backlink est une pierre angulaire solide de votre succès SEO.

Copyright © 2024 VeriBacklink

Suivez 100 backlinks gratuitement dès maintenant et soyez alerté s’il leur arrive malheur ! 🕵️

fr_FRFrench